You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teach Your Children About The World, Not Just From A Book.

in #blog7 years ago

Hi @markwhittam! What a beautiful article with a great message. I just accidentally ran into it while surfing through the https://steemit.com/created page. Lucky me! :-)

I believe, that more than half of their education should come from experiencing what the world has to offer, from embracing the different cultures, hearing different languages and tasting all the flavours of the world.

If I had kids, I would educate them in the very same way.

I resteemed your article hoping that it will find an even wider audience :) Have a steemy weekend!

Sort:  

Wow, Thank you @surfermarly we really appreciate that you would do this for us, we are big followers of your blog and love reading about your adventures :)

That's so cute, thank you! :) It's been my pleasure and I will follow your (family) adventures, too, now!

Wow thank you @surfermarly, check out the big green steem machine, our tinyhouse that we travel around in, this bus is any surfers dream :) thanks again :)

Thanks, found it through your re-steem. :)

Excellent :)
Replied to your message in the steemit.chat btw.

Yo tambien! Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48