This Is Why I Stopped Using Dtube - 14 Mar 2020 - It Did Not Work For Long - Try Playing My video that worked Ok may 2018

in #blog4 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you are all well and posting blogs
I uploded this video to Dtube in May 2018
THE VIDEO PLAYED OK THEN - But now Wont Play

So now I use -
Lbry Tv - And get paid LBC Coin INSTANTLY - Just For

WATCHING A VIDEO - OR -
REPOSTING A VIDEO - OR -
POSTING A PICTURE - OR -
WRITING A BLOG -

So - RIGHT CLICK THE LINK BELOW and OPEN IN A NEW TAB
Because - YOU NEED TO COME BACK TO THIS PAGE
There is more to click on in this blog / Post

https://lbry.tv/@Super-Grand-Ad:f/REPOSTED-INTRO:1

CLICK MY PERSONAL INVITE LINK BELOW TO
JOIN ME GETTING PAID- LBC - COIN - INSTANTLY

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Super-Grand-Ad:f

Click the link and let me know if it play for you

https://d.tube/v/super-grand-ad/dbqgyevn

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Sort:  

Hi @shai-2 - Thank you for the up vote.
I Clicked you green @shai-2 to view your steemit home page.
I see you joined steemit Dec 2019
You have not posted anything yet but if you click
The Green Link Below it goes to your Notifications
You will find my Reply to you

When you make your first post I will follow you
When you make your post, in the tags bit
As one of your tags use #introduceyourself
And introduce yourself to your Steemit followers
You can only use the introduceyourself tag once
you can use up to 4 other tags ( 5 TOTAL ) like
( blog palnet howto art introduceyourself )

https://steemit.com/@shai-2/notifications

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Hi @q-ichi - From - @super-grand-ad
Thank you for your Upvote on my post
I have Followed you
I have Resteemed your above post to my 1403 Followers
To see your resteem click any of my green @super-grand-ad

What a Brill post you created

As you above post is 20 days old
There is no point anyone upvoting it now
As you will not get paid.
You only get paid Up votes for the first 7 days of a post.

Keep Posting at least every 7 days

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87