STEEMIT WARS 06 OCTOBER 2017

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Sorry that I have not published my FREE STEEMIT TUTORIAL it as promised But I am at war with steemit as they have cut my reputation number to 2 and are doing everything to get rid of me - but I am here for all the genuine users of steemit So users can see just what those that run steemit are really like ?

Sort:  

Hi mrainp420

Thank you for the upvote
I am going to view and upvote your latest post

https://steemit.com/gardening/@mrainp420/garden-update-and-turning-the-compost-pile

The link above is for other steemit users to visit the post I refer to

Anyone that upvotes and replies me
@super-grand-ad

I upvote for upvote Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫

Have a Good Day from @super-grand-ad

Hi cryptohustlin

Thank you for the upvote
I am going to view and upvote your latest post

https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptohustlin/steemit-adverting-campaign-part-55

The link above is for other steemit users to visit the post I refer to

Anyone that upvotes and replies me
@super-grand-ad

I upvote for upvote Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫

Have a Good Day from @super-grand-ad

Hi Bigdave2250

Thank you for the upvote
I am going to view and upvote your latest post

https://steemit.com/poetry/@bigdave2250/a-midnight-whisper

The link above is for other steemit users to visit the post I refer to

Anyone that upvotes and replies me
@super-grand-ad

I upvote for upvote Reply for Reply ☺♫
resteem for resteem
I will keep in touch ☺♫

Have a Good Day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06