My Music Style

in #blog6 years ago

Hello everyone, It’s me again. In this post I want to talk about My music style.

First of all, I would say that I like different kinds of music, whether it be pop, R&B, rock, hip-hop, EDM, Acoustic. Each kinds of music give different emotion to listen. I began to listen to music seriously when I grade 6. At the time, I never listened western music before. One time, my cousin let me try to listen one song I remember that song is 'One time' by Justin Bieber.  The first time that listen I liked it very much. I listened to the same song over and over again. After that I gradually found western song to listen. That time I knew and always listened is Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Lenka, Taylor Swift, Jason Mraz. It's a pop music that I felt like a lot. It's easy on the ear. and after I knew these artist It made me interested western song more and more over cause me forgot listen to the Thai song. I accept that time I listened western song  I didn't know meaning I just listened because of melody and rhythm is perfect when listen. but it is because these song make me interested English also. That's beginning I started listening to Western music all along and I never thought stop listening because it's a part of my life. There have a time to listen song of One Direction band. I fell in love with this band right away. Follow their lives from Twitter, Facebook, and IG with a bright music style. A teenage band from the UK. It make me crazy. But I like the music of many artists. Both old and new artists. Music released by the modern era. If talk about the present it is probably pop and R&B music that I most often listen. Every time I listen, I am so into this, be it EDM at the time of listening, then I want to move or dance with the music or it be a hip-hop at the time of listening, it make me feel cool, self confidence. Mostly I choose to listen to the music will listen to the beat, voice that is perfect. The meaning of the lyrics will be the last or not important because the time I listen to music will listen to the rhythm of the song first. If the meaning of the song is good, but the vocal or melody is not perfect I will not listen. I always have a song playing in my head. I eat, sleep, breathe music, no matter what time of day it is. I wake up listening to music and I go to sleep listening to music. Whenever I'm stressed, sad, mad, or feel totally out of it, I just turn on some of my favorite tunes to help me get through it.

I hope you enjoy my post. If I write something wrong or use the wrong grammar, I apologize.

Thank you for reading.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41