You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of An Anxious Millennial- Meet The Fur Babies

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I just remembered. In cat posts use the tag 'cat'and @catfacts will come and comment and will sometime upvote posts and comments if you talk to it. It'll post a cat fact too.
(I saw two friends do it. I'll try it when I have a cat post.)

Sort:  

Thank you! I will know for next time! I have plenty of cat moments to share! I will know for next time!

Cats' hearing is much more sensitive than humans and dogs.

Thank you for the info!

A steady diet of dog food may cause blindness in your cat - it lacks taurine.

A cat can spend five or more hours a day grooming himself.

Cleanliness is important!

omgdatbanhammer In 1987 cats overtook dogs as the number one pet in America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52