Plants Starting with the Letter "J" from Around my Gardens by Sunscape

in #blog4 years ago

jack in pulpit.jpg


Here we go again with another posting of some of my flowers that only begin with the letter "J." I hope you are enjoying my series of flowers through the alphabet as much, as I am creating them to share with you.


jack in the pulpet.jpg

Jack in the Pulpit


jack-in-the-pulpit-wanda-virgo.jpg


jack in pulpit 1.jpg

Jack in the Pulpit Seed Pod


japanese haknone grass.jpg

Japanese Hakone Grass - Forest Grass


That's a wrapup for the letter "J" have a wonderful day everyone, and thanks for stopping in today.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Sunscapes Soap Shop on Etsy
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65