You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Bloggers! Find Your Purpose, Perspective, and Path

in #blog6 years ago

You have created a real nice list for people to refer to and do a self check up. Seeing that I came here for only one purpose, I have managed to stay on course and I can say I really enjoy being a part of this steemit community.
I look forward to getting back to the rest of your course on markdown , it is excellent thus far. Thanks again.

Sort:  

It has been a pleasure interacting with you in various parts of the Steem community. The community is not what brought me to the Steem platform, but it is what has kept me here.

I am glad that you are enjoying the course. My pleasure and thank you for your early support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52