You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Blog?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I'm not a follower, it may show me as a follower but they didn't have a category for stalker, so I had to click the follow button.
Come check out @thesteemengine , we have rules but you would have no problem in making it work for you. You work is plenty good and there are people there that would enjoy reading your take on things.
Numbers of followers doesn't mean guzbuck on here, engagement is the measuring stick in my opinion , just like yours.
I like the way you kicked both D.C. and me in this post too, good job.
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Stalker good one, you flater me..hehe..Eitherway follower or stalker I really appreciate you always stopping by and dropping a comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75