You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas - religion, tradition or commercial property for big corporations?

in #blog7 years ago

I am all for the LOVE, I like some traditions of Christmas, but HATE the commercialization of Christian Holy Days, including Easter Sunday. Notice I didn't say "Holidays", that is a commercialized term so that non-Christians will buy in on buying gifts and celebrate the giving of gifts, not the birth of the Savior of man.
Sorry I didn't make it by sooner, but later is better than never in my book.
You should know by now that I have an opinion on everything, and if I don't I'll damn sure make one up, but this is my true opinion on this particular subject you chose to tackle, and you did a very nice job getting your thoughts expressed here. Thanks.

Sort:  

blah...:))

Texas Terrorist Bull Shit right?

Nope... No weapon involved... You just avoid a simple bumerang.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55