You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shitpost with funky foods and random rambling

in #blog6 years ago

haha your cat looks spooked in each of those photos, like it was caught red-handed [ red-pawed? ] doing something bad xD

I didn't know that about the Chinese New Year & the divorce rates. Maybe it's time you spark a revolution and just show up to your family like "What's up. I did nothing, and I just play games & eat chicken all day. Fight me." lol.

Take care man :-)

Sort:  

lol when she tries to eat human food and gets caught she actually does a spooked reaction. i can't capture it in video or photo cuz it's so spontaneous but it really happens 😆

i'm actually thinking about doing exactly that. chill and drink and do nothing in the chinese new year.. i also gotta be prepared for all the shit people are going to give me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50