You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to glory - Hitting 56 Reputation & 1111 Followers! Remain Hungry!

in #blog6 years ago

Congrats on reaching 56, you'll reach 60 very soon :)

I've a question, my vote doesn't carry any value. So if I upvote a post, will I still get curation reward? (Still not sure about it)

I get your point of converting your SBD to Steem when there's more difference. But you can directly invest in Steem right? Buy steem when it's cheap and power up... (Will be interesting to hear what you think)

Sort:  

your upvote is worth around 0,004$. You will still get a reward for your vote, even if it is small.

Of cause you can buy steem directly, but what do you do with the sbd you get as a reward from your posts. I am holding 103sbd right now. I will invest it into steem but wait for the best moment to do so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52