Killjoys - the super TV series that you will certainly enjoy to watch (with 95% probability , proved by Google)

in #blog5 years ago

This post is devoted to all fans of space fiction and adventures who managed, like me , miss these great Canadian science fiction while choosing what to watch on weekends :)

Actually there are already 5 seasons with 10 episodes each (the last season still continues), and after I once watched the first episode I just can't stop watching the development of the story line when I have enough leisure time:)

I like "Killjoys" for unpredictable and interesting adventures, humor in dialogs and very good actors play. Other details can be found at wikipedia's page but it is better once to see, than hundred times to hear. So here is the official trailer



Russian speaking people can watch this fantastic movie seasonvar.ru and English speaking guys on www.syfy.com

Have a nice weekend :)

Sort:  

Looks superfun. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78