You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Door to door Steemit saleman

in #blog6 years ago

Oh man...You hit so many nails on the head you need to grab a few more hammers for your next post!

Yeah it's kinda painful when you want stuff for peeps more than they want it themselves...When dealing with people I will see many times, friends, colleagues etc...I use the drip drip drip technique. I even act a little mysterious about it...enigmatic mystery creating technique 😁

I have a colleague from work here just because of me talking about it and checking my phone at each work-break.

We literally talk about nothing else but the blockchain at work nowadays...It is cool to have real life friends who actually get it!

Loving the home-based Steem sessions idea...Now that is mentoring! what a way for peeps to get off to the best possible start.

Love your community-vibe man, that's exactly what I'm here for, may the journey be absolutely incredible 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63