You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its been a while since I posted, But I've been a little depressed and been thinking.

in #blog7 years ago

yep, that is why I am studying Japanese. That's another reason why I'm a little depressed. As I had money put aside 8 months ago, for expenses to get over there and living there for the first 2 months. But the past month, bill have come in and my dole payment couldn't cover them and I have had to dig into that money. And now car rego has come up and I'll have to dig into it again. So soon I won't be able to afford airfares, accommodation and living expenses for 2 months.

Sort:  

Keep your chin up mate and focus on the positives in your life,i know easier said than done...hang in their mate you will catch a break eventually

And hey you always have your steem account as a savings get posting more, maybe do some posts on some positivity articles or something while doing the research it might help cheer you up a bit and get out of that nasty depressive stage...just an idea anyway..take it easy mate

yeah, I haven't been posting lately as seeing my account earning going down. Plus seeing my upvote power go from 22c all the way down to 8c at 100%. I'll have to start posting again, to keep me occupied and distracted like the zombies watching mainstream media television.

Plenty of steemers having a gripe a month ago, that they weren't here for the 10c steem glory days; now the same ones are complaining it's not worth posting cause steem is only a dollar.
Post whenever you have something valuable to say. Power it all up.

Maybe the honey moon period of using steem ended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40