You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Account owner is mis-leading....... but with that being said, the girls look very young. It should be noticeable by the commentators, IMO, even with the filters. Hell, with that being said, I'd have thought your pics to be border line teen? So yeah tricky. I suppose if one chooses to dabble in such activities on either side they had better be careful.

Sort:  

Yep I find the filters make it weird, I look quite young in those photos and it changes my face completely. This is why it’s confusing for people to understand her daughter vs her.. as this filter makes it confusing. I have photos on my blog that show, that’s not what I look like.

I do feel this is on the men commenting here of course, as I mentioned.. but her responses aren’t exactly correcting them, which is the problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27