You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have mixed feelings about Steemit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I could not agree more! It seems like quality work gets drowned out. I get so frustrated when I look at some of the top articles and they are riddled with way too many spelling and grammatical errors. It is like they do not even go back and re-read before posting. Yet, every now and then you will come across a post (a diamond in the rough) that has quality content and the writer has taken the time to proofread. In some ways, it reminds me a lot of high school. The popular kids get all the attention regardless of their quality effort while those less popular kids get left on the side regardless of their quality effort. Hopefully one day Steemit will find its happy-medium.

Thanks for sharing ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30