You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GUIDE // CODES HTML HELP

in #blog7 years ago

Hi @jokossita thanks for this informative post. You’ve given a few examples here of some classes that have been written by Steemit, such as text-left and text-justify, would you happen to know where there is a complete list of the prewritten classes that can be used for formatting with Steemit?

Thanks heaps.

Sort:  

I can give the one that I use, is in google docs at the end of each post that I write if you want also!

Thanks for this offer. I had a look at the one you put at the end of each post - there’s some very good information there. Easy to read and make use of in posts.

Do you happen to know if there is any way to change the default text used in the body of the post - for example, so it is Sans Serif instead of Serif.

Thanks for you help - it’s not easy being the new guy on the block!!

Is ok, we all were newbies in some point. I really don't know but If I get any knowleged I will let you know or I'll make a post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46