Sort:  

You are welcome! This is also the main reason I have decided to introduce my XP bot which rewards everyone just for participating. Being able to earn higher rewards as they gain more XP

I saw this on a couple of posts through the week and wasn’t sure what it was. What is the benefit of gaining higher XP?

I will be making a post today since most of the functionalities are done now. But basically what it comes down to is the following:

Every time you share your photography with one of the hashtags that I filter for you will earn XP, also commenting on photos from other people is rewarded. This XP is used to calculate the value of a upvote you get, twice a day.

To prevent spam XP is only rewarded for the first 2 photos and 5 comments per day.

Awesome thanks. I actually clicked the link in the bot post on my pic as well. I am really thankful to Steemians such as yourself that create a project that encourages people to share and engage with Steemit.

I am always happy to hear something like this, thank you :)

It is also very inspiring for me to try to think of ways to improve and innovate. I think Steem works better when the rewards are more evenly spread. That is why I am trying out things to empower the minnows in a fair way but also reward high quality more

5 comments a day to the posts just went on my list. Thank you! What a great idea. I am learning a lot about good photography from this contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42