You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rothschild Zionism.....

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Well done for this, there can never be enough info getting around and I feel the more the small timers get their pieces out into the ethos every little bit slowly takes away from the MSM and the like who are dictating how society should behave.
The issue with this is something I have personally faced, as an ex-jehovahs witness, I grew up in a horrible cult herd mentality with no sign of escape, once out though, I felt so sad for those still in it as they are, and still are to this day, wasting their precious lives in a stupid brainwashing cult. Yes there were upper echelons that took the whole weight of my blame, but slowly over time I realised those who are still in it deserve to be so. They thrive in such disgusting environments and pander to it and promote it at all costs. Yea, chicken or the egg I know, but Hand on my heart, Im yet to meet a jew who I like, Im yet to meet a sane jew who doesnt want utter segregation over anything else, and Im yet to meet a sane person who is willing to call it how it is. As bad as zionism is, judaism is the fuel to the fire, they are brainwashed, they are a race of people racist towards all others, they hate us, they hate gentiles, they do not race mix with any of us. Yet they happily degrade us, tell us to water down our heritige or lest ye be racist, and worse than all that combined, they literaly own the banks, media, education, big pharma. My god I could go on. As hard as it is to draw a hell of a correlating line between zio’s and jews. They are one in the same and work together to segregate the rest of us.

Sort:  
Loading...

If you want proof of this, I need only recommend a book, “Culture of Critique” it is truly an all encompassing book on how such a religious think tank can be so far reaching, so driven and so organised.

If you dont believe me start googling any big company, and media group, any bank, literally all have one or two jews at the top or are highly populated with jews all the way through.

Also beware of the crypto-jew. The ones who claim to be atheist, while still practicing their faith behind closed doors. They know what game they are playing, they have been playing for much longer than we have. And as it stands they are winning.

If you dont believe me start googling any big company, and media group, any bank, literally all have one or two jews at the top or are highly populated with jews all the way through.

this is what my last few days of post have been about.

Also beware of the crypto-jew.

....is that a new currency I haven't heard about?

Well, sad to say I hadnt been keeping up with every blog post you make, this one merely caught my eye. Neither my fault or problem.

And if you dont know or have never heard the term “crypto-jew” then maybe you shouldnt dive in head first on a subject that you clearly are not very well versed in. Pretty basic terminology that has been around for quite some time now.

“crypto-jew” - you have zero sense of humor do you? lol.

hint -consider what type of platform we are on

(Interesting fact - lack of wit is often associated with low IQ...)

God you are pathetic. No the humor wasnt lost on me, your just a prick who assumes an aweful lot, and its just simply not a laughing matter. But thats ok, you are the one making up all the bullshit like “ interesting fact, lack of wit is often associated with low-iq” or “dont blame the jews blame an even smaller minority with even less chance of being the actual culprits, and if you blame any one else or disagree with me ... ill fragment every word you type and call you an idiot!” You are so pathetic you scape-goat the jewish problem onto a whimsical few, when the jews are genocidally murdering palestinians, furthering the greater state of israel, funding everything wrong with the world and here you sit, defending an abhorrent group of evil people. You are probably a flat-erfer, mandela effect toting wanker.

Are you always so repsectful and polite? lol

are the one making up all the bullshit like “ interesting fact, lack of wit is often associated with low-iq

....research - it's a fact! - you fucking idiot!..lol

On the upside - you made into my latest post - you are that special, you see?
lmao

Feel free to comment. Please comment. Please comment a lot.

Was @stegep88 already taken?

No, if you are referring to 88 as the white nationalist number or whatever it does mean, then congratulations you and your boyfriend can take the cake on presumptuous arse holes.

He told you he was my boyfriend ? He hasn't even bought me chocolates!
What kind of people have you met that you do like?
If Jews don't mix race why every time I turn around do I stumble over a half-jew?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66