Rebranding my Blog - My Bachelor lifestylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Again an introduction message? not really! I'm going to tackle it differently on Steemit. I'm going to blog about my bachelor lifestyle. For that, I have to change my Public Profile Settings.

I've done this now and you see a new display name, image and I changed the about section. Carefully I write this post with the intention to create something beautiful.


1

I did the work, I have been waiting for inspiration. This idea is in my mind for a few days now and I have not taken much action so far.

My plan is to write regularly about my bachelor life. My life is easy and I have little responsibilities to other people. By that I mean that I am free to do whatever I want, always!

I do have a financial constraint, but that will definitely change. At the same time I live nicely, I have nice people around me, enough to eat and to drink and I have transportation.

I live in a free and relatively rich country, the Netherlands. Many things we take for normal, are not normal for people living in other regions of the world. Health insurance, hot and cold water, electricity, beautiful climate, shops full of food, liquor, drugs and sex in abundance. All easy to get in the Netherlands.

As a single person, I have a very good life. I take full responsibility for the things I do and the situations in which I go. If something bad happened, I try as quickly as possible to feel good again, and that works pretty well, I've learned that over the 46 years of my life.

I plan to write about the different aspects of my bachelor life and lifestyle. I'm definitely not a good boy. What I'm going to write about bachelorette life will be exciting, funny and honest.

It will be about my daily routine, my weekends, how I live. It will be brought in a funny way and it is not something serious. There are photos, it will be authentic and .... it will be a real blog !?

Another last message to my loyal followers. Keep following me, it all just gets better :-)


11

The girls in the pictures are a trainee Demi and my colleague Lianne. They know about my plan to write about my bachelorette life.

Thanks for reading


banner

Sort:  

This sounds like it's going to be X-rated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94