You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become Another Steemit Blogger No One Cares About

in #blog6 years ago

Honestly, I thought Steemit would be that platform where I compete with people from around the world for earnings just like we do in school. But I realized it's very much different here. So instead of checking my blog every once a while to see my earnings, I just wrote and posted in the best way I could find my words. Just like you said, I want to one day sit back and look at my posts and smile at how well I have done, and how that has pushed me to where I am today. This is a really wonderful post, and I think many newbies will appreciate the information it provides. Just write, and share with the world. Your earnings may not reflect it, but you may have made the day of someone you may never meet; and that's a good thing to me. Thanks @ogochukwu for this

Sort:  

Very true @steempoet

The quality of content posted on this Platform will greatly increase if good posts are rewarded.

But since it is not so, just work on producing quality content, that's what will make you stand out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77