You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing my Car, Precious Metals & Obtaining a Terrible Camper.

in #blog6 years ago

Might want to cover up the license plate in the first pic. My family was big on motorhome vacations when we were growing up. Whenever I'd see StarCraft, I'd think of the best computer game ever made in the history of the world, and resent that I couldn't play it when at the campgrounds.

Sort:  

Ah thanks, I was focusing on the other ones not showing up that I completely overlooked the first one. Thanks! I never really went on motorhome vacations so it's certainly a dream of mine to have a nice camper. My friend and I like to go fishing at a few spots that putting a little pop-up temporarily would make for an amazing fishing day.

There's something wrong with us kids when we wanted to play video games at the campgrounds :P I always wanted to bring my consoles with us on vacations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71