Sort:  

So many projects. I really want to do this and I think it will be sometime this summer though. I'm working on an alternate condenser project with @theuxyeti that will probably come first.

However, I am also working on something that may sweeten this up which is a private full node. I am thinking of running a few private nodes (one for this project) that will allow exclusive, low-latency access to the steemit blockchain.

That’s the chatter i like to hear! Let’s stir things up and make a bomb UI!

You are def. in the right areas. The other suggestion of radio broadcasting up top is a great one too.

Keep it all up and let me know if you need help!

Thanks. I will definitely need help on some of these. I'll let you know. Much of it is actually going to be integrated in the condenser replacement (I hope) which is why I'm focussing my effort on that at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40