Are we rich yet?

in #blog5 years ago

I took a little break when my mom passed away but now in a bit better mood for posting and other blockchain tomfoolery.....so are we rich yet ?

Good to see so many of the people I supported are still active! Just wanted to say hello to you all and now off to catch up on some drawing and getting a post ready for tomorrow.

Whats been up? was Santa good to you? working on any new projects? hate everything and just want to say that in my blog?...leave a comment and let me know you are still alive, or at least a bot.

Sort:  

I'm a bot.

Me too!

I knew it! bots are now taking over photography!!

Hey there stranger! Just checking in on ya to see how you are holding up?

Actually doing pretty well dude thanks for asking.

I am mostly adjusted now and just getting fully into swing of things. Good news is I got a little bit of art to post now :)

I have a couple things to tie up over this month then going to get on track with posting. MIss it especially after reading everyones posts.

Good. Glad to hear it. Take the time for you but come back to the fold when ready!! We need ya here! 😜

Sorry to hear that, glad you took a break though.

I think 2019 will be the year of building, and then hopefully we're all super rich in 2020. It's a got a nicer ring to it..

Are you into Pixel Art at all? I'm in the very, very, very early stages of building something called SteemMoon as a collaborative art project that I want to organise contests for, etc.

I think that we are almost rich.... just waiting a little longer....

I never had high hopes....but the technology of a place like steem/steemit is amazing. Who knows what future holds but I dont see this concept going away, it is just way too useful.

sry for your loss.

I am not rich yet which is ok but I would rather be rich tbh.

Feel very much same!

Good to see so many of the people I supported are still active!

Of course we are! :D The mystery was why you weren't active, but I see it was because of your mom – I think I missed that information. But it's good to see you back in action!

Whats been up? was Santa good to you? working on any new projects?

Well, I didn't encounter Santa, but my friend donated his camera for me, so I've been playing with it a lot lately taking pictures anywhere I go.

condolences on the passing of your mum. Good to have you back on the blockchain.

I am not rich regarding fiat money or steem buuuuut I am much more richer regarding knowhow compared to 4-5 months before sooo yeah in that perspective I am rich :P

Hope you are doing good and you will have a good week!

Peace!

That is something I think that is often overlooked. I think there is huge value in what can be learned and turned into action in a place like this.

Peace back at ya! and thank you for condolences. Now lets have a kick butt 2019 :)

Condolences on the passing of your mother. I am very rich- I have great memories, dreams and hopes. Other than that I still have a long way to go.

I wish you happier new year.

Wow. I actually wondered where you went. Shit. So sorry to hear about your mom. 😞

Glad you are back though.

Thanks! and glad to see you here as well. Havent seen your blog in awhile so that goes on the list :)

Yeah. I did take a bit of a backseat in December. Holiday season took up a ton of my time. Slowly getting back to form.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Missed you!

I'm not getting around to posting that much, but still hang around on steem.chat. Just got a new job, left steemSTEM management, joined Utopian, ... you missed a bunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99