Sort:  

idk if i know anyone that knows that could shed some light? hahaha

@steemengines it depends on the ship's size. I've been on 500 ft ships with 300 people and a 500 ft ship with 50 people.

Aircraft carriers are a 1200 ft ship with 5000 people. o_O

It gets cramped, you get too little sleep, and the days blur together like Groundhog Day the movie. :-)

Also, the rocking of the ship makes you sleepy...or seasick. Or both.

@protegeaa thanks for the info, I was actually just being a smart ass. I know him, lol and I was just messing with him. I have been stationed on a ship myself, I know exactly what you are talking about Groundhog Day! But I’ve never slept better than in my rack!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82