You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding A Place: The Result Of Years Of Failure

in #blog7 years ago

Wow! Great post. I was just watching a video of you on YouTube from 1 year ago discussing Steemit ( you were in to it for one week).
The first thing I noticed about you was that you had a talent I think many people do not have!
That is you have the ability to THINK! I mean to just sit and think and not do anything else. That's hard to do, but I bet you are great at it. Do more of it.
I'm not surprised at your talent
Use your talent to do something unique and game changing on the Steemit site.
Good Luck, no I mean great work!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the compliments!!

Yes, I have some great ideas for the Steemit blockchain that I am super excited to get started on. I hope these things can come to fruition, because they would be great for the Steem currency and the Steemit users themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48