You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repressants

in #blog7 years ago

Totally get what you were saying now. I love it when you share you thoughts on my posts as you have such depth in the way you see things. It’s like you see right through me, actually.

I was trying to share photos at first to match the depression phase. And the last one represented the ridiculous futility of being naked and yet still trying to hide certain parts of myself. Which really sums up the energy in most all my older photos. I was dying to be free and fully be me, represented by all the nakedness, and yet terrified to be fully seen, of course represented by always looking away or blocking my face. This is been on my mind of something to write about more in depth. Thank you for stirring that thought pot. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71