Beautiful Day in Las Vegas

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

0302181543b.jpg

Absolutely beautiful day in Las Vegas. Just taken a few moments to be thankful for everything in my.

Getting some fresh air in my lungs, feeling the sun rays on my face, and the breeze on my skin. I love it.

Thank you to all the people working on the Steem Creators Conference. You can get your tix for $99. at www.steemcreators.com

cc logo 2.3.jpg

Thank you for the incredible platform of Steem. I've met & interacted with so many incredible people. And the people I will meet & interact with in the future.

steem2.png

Have a killer day everyone. Thank you for sharing with me.

Sort:  

You got a 5.40% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @steemcafe!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 20.99% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @steemcafe!

You got a 9.28% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @steemcafe!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64