This is the time to learn and invest in cryptocurrencies

in #blog6 years ago

Having increased my way of generating more income I now have extra fiat in my bank account and of course crypto is now on my mind more than ever.

I believe now is the best time to accumulate some of the top cryptocurrencies that will be a great long term investment. There are numerous forms to crypto technology that will serve a huge purpose in society, this should be a top concern of smart visionary investors.

This is the future. The future is now.

I am doing everything I can to expand my knowledge about certain coins that I think will serve a great purpose for example Monero, Neo, Litecoin, Steller Lumens, Bitcoin, Ethereum.

A recent research from Coinbase has shown that 42% of the top 50 Universities have some sort of crypto related class, this is a huge in my opinion. This research shows the importance of crypto and it's future.

It's our duty, obligation and responsibility to do the research now.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin6854.604$-3.45%6.17%
ETHEthereum277.378$-6.21%0.91%
LTCLitecoin59.299$-5.62%5.99%
XMRMonero97.314$-6.95%8.16%

Congratulations @stayliftin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48