[Blog] my laptop's charger died

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I never thought that I'll see it happen. I expected it, because the signs were there, but didn't really wanted to believe it. But it happened. After a few terrible weeks, where I tried various tricks to make it work, my laptop's charger finally died.

I ordered a new one. But till Wednesday when it will arrive, or Thursday, it's a long time. And I have a lot of work to do.

I guess, I can take a break. Or use this time to plan the next months ahead. Sometimes what we think it's bad for us, it might be a blessing in disguise.

I like to see the world this way. To see the good part in everything. I think it healthier for me. For my mind and for my body. Not to stress out for every little thing.

So what if the charger is broke. I still have the phone. I can read books. I can watch the ceiling. It's not the end of the world.

Peace😁

Image source:pixabay

Sort:  

Great work brother, Sucsesfuly for you!

i'm a Coder, we are technological beings and losing our devices affects us! i feelyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82