marriage with Uple subtle air: part 3

in #blog7 years ago

Dada got a little enthusiasm on the forehead, he opened the shirt pants and then lungi and ganzi, then sat on the balcony of the balcony and said in the heckle, I would not marry if you did not get beautiful girl Inshallah. Better to be unarmed forever than to marry a sick girl.
Siddiarike Deekha Aulam, what a beautiful girl, was not liked. She is very nice, curtains. Ada Qaeda knows, passing BA.
More Namaji is better not to mother Dada said a laughing smile.
It is a good thing to be married or not. Marco does not live in the fire. There are danger if there are two borakhouli in the house. I bite
Mother blames Dhan, talk carefully Nasreen.
Do not hit me. Do not reach because I have pictures of the faces of Mumununnisa's girls in the eyes. Look at who was beautiful. I used to murmur, a beautiful girl at the Muminunnessa College was studying. And again Nafisa's girlfriend.
What is Nafisa?
Nafisa is studying with me, Muminunnisha is reading.
The Nafisa! Oops, Bhutki Not even friends! One is Chandana Chakamer friend Banaili, Nak Bappa Chakma. I do not know what to say.
Do not know Nafisa grandfather. He came home Her elder brother also fell in the same class with the same college in the same class. Now Rashwari Bhadralo, Bakery is employed in Dhaka.
Nafisa is admitted to a medical college.
What is the beautiful girl, a.
Name Hasina Reading at the Arts, in the Mumininasaya, the conversation was not much. Nafisa was very khatri.
Dada decides, this girl will see him.

Nafisa took a photo of Hasina and showed her grandfather. Dada said, this girl will go to see him. Bes, arrangement is to see the girl, the grandfather came to see the girl and said, walk.
What does it mean? Wanna do
Ahamari do not see anything, but it can be Biya.
It can be done in the face of grandfather, this sentence surprised us, is also happy. Because we have suffered for a long time in marriage, for our grandfather, we have had a kindred bride like a daughter-in-law. Dad heard his father's wish and said, 'How did the girl's father, what the condition of the house, how did the brothers, who would not jaanana jayna to laugh?
Hasina studied from her sister's house, the husband of her sister was the master of the railway school. Hadina also used to have children in the railway school, Nafisa would have been. In Muminunnisha, Hasina belongs to the humanitarian department, Nafisa Ahmanabi, in science, with me. Nafissai introduced one day away to the tin-run Hasina, who was not seen in the inhuman women with the girls who read humanly. Hasina was not even seen. Hasina, my eyesight will be my grandfather! Wow What I did not know, I know from Nafisa, Hasina is not the father, Mother has her. There are some brothers, some sisters Apart from this, I can not report more information at home.

985.PNG

Sort:  

aigular ortho kisu e bujhi na re vai

I like post you and I follow, I hope you also follow this back please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38