Forrest Farming Cultivable: part 12

in #blog7 years ago

Then two people with a dazzling face sitting face to face. Rudra Star Cigarette Smoke across the Nilshad Nilima
Rudra took out a paper from the black bag on his shoulder and said, you have to sign a letter on this paper.
What is this paper?
I will say later. Sign before.
Why?
Do not talk so much
What is the paper?
The question is, but I am sure Rudra has created a memorandum or a new musical organization, who wants to sign me for a member of that organization. The dazzling light of the day is in my sure eyes. A bunch of birds on my lips in front of me. Rudra took out the paper and took out the paper, took out the paper.
What is this paper? Do not read, I will not sign!
The eyes of Rudra shawla are stuck in my eyes.
Wedding paper Rudra's heavy voice, broken voices
The ears are in the jhans. The jhon jhon shouted in the jhajajajat jhajharera.
Wedding paper?
Yes wedding paper
Why?
Why does that mean?
Why the wedding paper?
Why not understand?
No
Do not say what to do.
Wonder, this way, why would you marry?
Then you will not sign?
Let's see what is written!
I took Rudra's hand to take the paper, yes, buddy came, hide it.
Why lurking?
Understand it
What do you understand?
Understand that wedding papers.
What does
Hey I understand!
What is the damage?
There is a loss.
What a loss, listen!
Rudra pulled out the papers from the hand. Stuck in the throat, you say no, do not say yes or not.
What a surprise! Why the wedding is going on suddenly!
Getting up
Who raised?
I am
I did not say I'll get married!
I am saying.
Clap one hand?
Will you sign?
No
Rudra got up in the bag and stood Rudra, said okay, let's go.
Wonders bring my world to fog, where?
In Dhaka
Right now?
Yes
why, what happened?
No longer need to stay.
Not required?
Rudra silent voice No
Did not sign the paper, all the needs were gone?
Rudra goes out without opening any door and pulling the door. Going out Going on My heart is overwhelmed by love, she is trampling on my feet. Actually he's leaving. Going on I'm not back alone watching Rudra I'm no one else He is not coming back
An acute pain took me to the verandah, took her to leave and stopped her leaving behind her.
Where do I see the paper!
Why?
Why again, I will sign!
Rudra put out the paper.
I did not read the writing on the verandah without looking at it, and signed it with Rudra's hands, and I got my gloomy eyes in my eyes, and I did not understand that much value of this sai. The sign is Happy now! Let's go.
Crossing the courtyard of the house, I reached the street. Fast
Listen to Rudra from behind, stand up and say.
I did not turn back.
Rickshaw is straight in college. I did the next classes with a lot of heart.
Even then, I did not have the feeling that I had got married to that shit. Still I do not call Rudra Rudra, you do not address me. We still did not eat a kiss, only the fingers in touch are hand fingers. I was barely nineteen years old.

9874.PNG

Sort:  

yahooo!!! part 12 akhn ami portesi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48