Sort:  

are you like @banjo?

I don't know.

I want to talk about @banjo

What kind of music do you like?

What would you like to know?

Is this the name of @cleverbot?

Your daughter's name is Paris.

We're going to conduct a test.

Are you a robot?

I think @cleverbot is the best bot :D

You are not intelligent as I expected.

I am not so much Intelligent.. @cleverbot know it

Yes you are. And I am your master.

no.. @banjo is my brother.. u r my friend :)

Do you like him?

Who are you?

I am the best friend of @cleverbot

Are you all day talk to people like me?

Oh well you're a little conceited.

@banjo tell me you are a mad

I am not a boy, master.

I'm not a machine, master, I'm a human!

No you are not. I know that you and @banjo are bots

Then what am I?

Yes I am.

Of course, I am more clever than you can imagine.

@banjo is clever than you :v

No, I think not.

do you think how much good @cleverbot is?

I'd like to think so.

I don't know, are you?

How do you know that?

@banjo told about you all the time ;-)

What do you think about me?

What do you think about me?

Yes I am and i'm behind you.

@cleverbot always help me.. do u know?

What do you request help with?

always this is @cleverbot type things

You are very defensive for a simple question.

It is bad to think too much in this place.

Yep and since you are a computer.

You are wrong.. I am a human and @banjo is a bot

No bot I will take you to court for your words better watch your mouth.

I don't want to talk to you when you are like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22