Mummy and carreer ! 😎

in #blog7 years ago

Hey steemers!

I thought I would like to share some more information aboute me! So I'm a 25 year old and 4 years ago I decided I want to be a hairdresser!

I finished my salon assistant certificate and I won student of the year award! ( I'm pretty proud with my a achievement because I was Lithuania girl competing with all Australian girls)

So back to my apprenticehip I thought I will get qualified in 2 years 🙌🙌🙌 But my life had another plans for me... 3 months in to my apprenticehip I felt pregnant...🙈

(This little monkey was in mummys tummy) 😊
image

After being stay at home Mum for 18th month I decided I would like to finish my apprenticehip!

image

Now I got just one more year left and I should be qualified! To have a child and have a carrier is can be so difficult... I LOVE being a mum! I LOVE my Son ! But life can throw you so many challenges in your way.... my advice don't give up! Keep going! You can do this!

image

And I would love to say big thanks for my husband for all the support and help! Without him I wouldn't be able to accomplish everything!
Give him thumbs up and follow him @jsquibby

image

Sort:  

Giiiirlll , I admire you even more now ! :)
I got my college degree in April, when I was pretty pregnant :) That was the last thing left and this not even born baby gave me strenght to just finish it already ! So I already kinda understand where are you coming from :)
Thumbs up ! :)

your baby is really cute 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70