Just a little bit more about me ! 😘

in #blog7 years ago

Hey steemers 😘

I would love to share some more information aboute me!

So I'm hairdresser, well 2nd year apprentice one year to go and I will be fully qualified! 🙌🙌

I started my apprenticehip 4 years ago and I would be qualified already, but 3 years and 9months ago I got pregnant and I'm so so happy to have my baby boy here 😍

So I stopped my career... I thought I would like to be full time mummy 😇 but after 18months I changed my mind... I realised how really I miss all that chaos in the Hairdressing industry 😁

Hairdressing is my passion! As a hairdressers we all have one thing we love the most and mine is braiding and hairdos

Here is some pictures of braids and hairdos

image

image

image

And of course I love challenges! That what keeps Hairdressing industry so interesting!
When people come and trust in you, so no one wants to make mistakes, but there is always times when you will make some mistakes... Ghhh all that science with mixing colour and etc... 😂

But by the end of the day the best feeling is when you get the perfect result and over deliver clients expectations!

Here is some pictures of my work with colour transformation 😉

image

image

image

Thank you for following me 😘😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27