My Journey through 3 Weeks Of Constipation - How I Finally Unleashed The Hounds Of Browns

in #blog6 years ago

Constipation_525c82_992380.jpg

So this is my journey of how I went from being plugged up like Scrooge McDuck's piggybank, to finally shattin' a big ole steamer that clogged the toilet for at least a full day.

Week #1:

I hadn't shat in a few days and I was starting to feel very meh..... it quickly turned into a week and then I started going from meh to this.....
fleb_spongebob_squidward-EPIC-frown.jpg
Tried to drink more water, eat some raisin bran... nothing was working... I guess my normal diet of cheese and ice cream had done a number on my internal shit-subway-system.

Week #2:

Nothing was working... laxatives and drinking lots of water? Nope... Raisin Bran or lots of vegetables? Hell no, nothing...
I was getting a bit panicky and by this time my stomach was starting to ache.

'Starting to ache' is a bit of an understatement. I started to feel like I had just told Mike Tyson that he talks like a pussy and then ate the brunt of an 'Iron Mike' Uppercut to my abdomen. Shit was getting dire... I used some of those little glycerin plugs that you push up your ass and they did nada. Zilch.

That's when I started to get delirious... I took a vaccum pump thing that looked like a mixture of a turkey baster and a gas syphon that you would use on an old car to suck out the gas. Nothing happened except some mild lacerations on the anus. The future was bleak.

Week #3

SUCCESSSSSSSS! TOTALLY TRUE STORY HERE FOLKS.... THIS little magic plastic container of unicorn dust magic or whatever the hell is in here, oh... it is a special kind of magnesium...
540803_1.jpg
Still... magic doesn't even begin to explain what this stuff performed.

I had never used anything like this... it's a special kind of magnesium, (not to be taken like a supplement, but only when needed for an amazing ass-explosion) and boy does it work... I was shooting shit out of my ass like Storm from X-Men hurling lightning bolts.

So... case in point... if you ever can't shit and have a more-than-sluggish, a lazy as fuck colon like me.... give this stuff a try! I got it on Amazon and I will definitely be giving this thing a shining review!

Hope you enjoyed my true story.

Sort:  

Congratulations @splatterhaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33