You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 自己是最好的医生?

in #blog6 years ago

YES..... Guinness actually soothing the throat ( I mean a while) , get a temporary relief from the sore throat , next day will come back again., haha

However ice cream don't think is working at all, I guess is gimmick from marketing.

Sort:  

This is an old advertising slogan from Guinness.

In Ireland people believe there are many health benefits to Guinness in moderation :)

Serious for real? I thought it was a joke, i heard this from my friend too. Now curios what so good about.... better health?

They say it is high in iron, fibre, and calcium so generally good for you from a nutritional point of view. It also contains lots of antioxidants that help to reduce cholesterol. So the big selling point is that it is good for your heart.

Now I am not a doctor but I'd say in moderation its probably healthy for those reasons. The trouble is it's too easy to drink 😂

that's great...got excuse to drink Guinness now....muahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24