Migrating From Google

in #blog8 years ago

With Google's recent stance in the political sphere I am most definitely moving away from their platform. My blog was originally at http://spatorgan.blogspot.com/ but Steemit has a lot better system it seems, and isn't taking the side of one of the biggest criminals in our country as Google has. I haven't really been active anyhow for the past two months, but perhaps a change in scenery will inspire something.

So much has gone on that I have wanted to write about, but haven't had the time nor the willpower to do so. Maybe we can play a game of catch-up, or maybe I'll just laze it out again. My ultimate goal has been to do a podcast type thing since I enjoy listening to a voice much more than reading text, but I've tried and I can't get a style I like really. It really comes down to dat tiny ol' self-esteem. I really want to try it later. Anyhow, I plan to put my past blog posts on here in the coming weeks, as well as writing something new. If you are somehow already tuned in please stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97