You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I created myself

in #blog7 years ago

yes, it's a shame I never got to the Dolomites, or even the Alps on either side while I was able to do it in a fun way.

I have been in the Pyrenees though so that's fun.
I live not far from la Pandera a famous climb that is often included in la vuelta a España and climbed it by accident one day when I first arrived here.

Also la sierra de Madrid has some world class climbs too, but certainly the mountains of Italy are in a class of their own.

Do you live there?

Sort:  

No I live in Sweden but we travel at least once a year (except this year) to Italy or France. Mostly hiking trips, but my husband have been climbing Italian and French alps on bike when he was younger. I love the mountains but prefer to walk:-)
Spain is nice isn't it?

it has it's good points and it's bad points.
depends on the day
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32