HELLO !! Arriving at Steemit and this is My Presentation

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to my blog, Steemit community

agradecimiento.jpg

This is me full of gratitude, happy and full.

I am very excited and full of expectations, I am Ana María Santacruz, a simple, sincere person who feels fortunate and blessed for the life that I have had to live and for all the experiences that I have enjoyed.

I thank God and the universe every day for every second of life, for the family, for food, health and other endless things, I like adventure and challenges, travel and discover places and cultures, capture moments and relive them when you see a picture, read and learn new things, learn from others. I have two professions, the most recent degree in Administration however my occupation of many years was to be a school librarian, I am a woman of the fourth decade recently released in 40 years.

empalao.jpg

I am glad to express myself through this medium, I am new to all this, that is, this is my first blog, my first post and for the moment I consider myself an illiterate technological because there are many terms that I don't know. I want to turn this blog into a space where people who want to grow in the spiritual, personal and economic, who want positive changes in their lives, that we can learn and share knowledge related to prosperity are put together by putting into practice neurolinguistic programming practices, autosuggestion, mental exercises, having fun and supporting each other to raise our vibration. People who care about their spiritual growth and their relationship with God.

My intention is to create and share material with quality content, where it is productive every second of its time, I will start with the publication of a weekly post while I adapt and learn from the system, my goal is to generate two weekly publications necessary time to change the dynamics proposals.

I hope you will accompany me on the adventure of growing up; Thank you for reading me and if you liked or felt the worm of curiosity follow me and comment that I will answer.

For English-speaking natives or those who are fluent in the English language, I want to give my sincerest apologies for any misunderstanding, lack of spelling, grammatical inconsistency, in short for not knowing how to express myself in the correct way in your language, I will publish in English looking the way out of my comfort zone using of course the google translator, I thank you for your comments and to the extent that doubts arise from the issues raised I will answer, thank you very much everyone, we will read soon.

bajo el gua.jpg

If you want you can find me on these networks

Until the next post. God bless you always.

logoyavatarfinal.png

GitHubíndice.jpgGitHub![índice1.png

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello, every recommendation welcome, thanks for your comment @anonyvoter

You're very welcome!

Greetings, and Welcome to the Steem Community @soyunasantacruz!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my @Ma1neEvent Profile.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP) / PAL community on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Steem / PAL Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond on Discord and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Welcome to steemit @soyunasantacruz.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit soyunasantacruz. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steem soyunasantacruz! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best. I've been here since 2016 but it was only last June when I fully committed to take Steem seriously. Please feel free to read my STEEMJOURNEY.

Here are also some tools that I use and I hope you can find them useful too:

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post to your blog, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.
  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. It lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.
  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active. If you're already using Fitbit or a similar app, then you'll find this easy to use.
  4. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem.
  5. Earn rewards by sharing links to interesting webpages through DLike and earn Dlike tokens
  6. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net
  7. Steempeak and eSteem both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.
  8. Earn free STEEM through The Crypto Faucet and Earn Crypto by completing tasks and watching videos

Cheers
Neil

Hello @soyunasantacruz

It is great that you are here, a people who have been here in a long time, I am glad to be Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

If you are looking for ways to get more rewards with your Steemit account. You can find the way that suits you in this post.

I hope good things happen to you.

Best regards

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43