You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't wait till our next home renovation!! What it's like to live in a construction pit for 3 months

in #blog11 months ago

I just moved into a new apartment in Brooklyn and it definitely needs some renovations before I can really call it home. The kitchen is so outdated with old laminate counters and dingy tile. I'd love to give it a full makeover with new cabinetry, granite counters, subway tile backsplash, and stainless steel appliances. The bathroom is also stuck in the 70s with a mustard yellow tile tub surround and linoleum floors. A full re-do with new tub, tile, vanity, lighting and flooring would make a world of difference. I asked around for referrals and my neighbor highly recommended King Installation apartment renovation services. She said they completely transformed her home with quality work for a fair price. I checked out their site and was impressed with their portfolio. Once I save up some money, I'll be giving them a call! It would be amazing to have a Pinterest-worthy kitchen and bath to enjoy in my new place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65