Yesterday i joined whaleshare - Blog

in #blog6 years ago


Yesterday i joined whaleshare.io. You may have heard of it or may be not. I don't know much about the website till now but it looks similar to steemit. And the reward is given on WLS token as we get our reward on steem on steemit. But there is no debt instrument like sbd there. Only WLS(whaleshare) and Whalesharestack which is similar to steem power. But the thing is on steemit we get reward after 7 days of posting but on whaleshare it's 14 days. I hope they will reduce it on next hardfork.

So how was my experience?

I didn't knew about the website. I knew about the site from my steemmate or can be said elder brother zaku and reazuliqbal. We discuss many stuffs there and from there i knew about it. I asked reaz vai if i should open an account and he suggested me to open one and told me it will have a bright future. And i applied for a free account. I was waiting and it has already been 4 days but account didn't get approved. Then i contacted crazykrista on discord of whaleshare and she helped me opening account. She is very helpful but you may not disturb him much. After getting approved i authored my first post from my whaleshare blog and it was my introduction post. You can read it here

Till now i got around 18wls upvote for free. So, i think the community is and will be very helpful to newbie like me. Some of my fellow steemians already joined there. currently the wls token price is around 0.07$. Today they will add power down feature ad on next week it will be added on exchanger(told by zaku vai). So i think you guys should also join there. But i will request everyone to keep the environment clean there and stay away from abuses.


This is the end of my blog. Thanks for your time to read my blog.


Join our community where we help Bangladeshi writer and good content creator growing on steemit-




See you guys later.
Till then stay safe, be happy and keep doing good things.
To connect me on facebook click below gif-



Sort:  

I need to look into this. It looks very promising. Like steemit with out all the drama.

Can you share thr discord link?
I opened an account with them a while back, but haven't heard back.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sourovafrin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55