Accessory matters! How to light up your fashion style with the right accessories

in #blog6 years ago

462CFE29-FEBB-4068-B2D4-4FD06913B4A2.jpeggirls usually are obsessed with nice jewelry ,bag ,shoes...yeah ,they spend so much money buying different styles neckness or bags simplely depends on the interest or mood ,of course ,there is nothing wrong with that.
However from a fashion buyer and designer s perspect , I strongly suggest accessories should match your personal fashion style to light up your clothes.everyone has his or her own style, just take a look at your closet, so every time when you go shopping in the mall, you should always buy the accessories that match at least half of you clothes in the closet ,or you will just simplely waste money ,because you will never have the chance to use them .

C50DEEC5-7157-4F5D-8F7A-63C8F7F5D880.jpeg

My personal style is more like“ rock and roll” my closet is mainly packed with black and white ,logo T-shirt leather pants,some iterms are scarlet and nude cocktail dress, so when I choose accessories, I will buy silver neckness or black based choker to light up my style ,of course I would also looking for scarlet or nude color based ear rings to match my dress,you could see from my photos,all of my neckness,bag,shoes,and sunglasses are helping my clothes.

Sort:  

I do agree. Accessories can brighten your dull wardrobe. I hope we can get connected with each other to share ideas.

yeah of course -i would love to

thank you sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50