Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same.
Also if you know someone who is not using his voting power, then forward them to @sanmi on Steemit chat to do some charity and earn curation. Alternatively, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details.

Wow. Nice to see you.

Congratulations @somadeb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you. I like your saree by the way. I upvoted you and followed too my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76