Neo for my nipples.

in #blog6 years ago

download.png
2017 left with a bang, Ill be 42 next month, still living here in my moms backyard grinding each day out at the tire shop, and enjoying some sweet sweet cheeba everyday after work.
The hard work is enjoyable to me, sure if I had a million bucks I would just be chilling on a beach somewhere or hanging out at the edge of a forest but then I would be getting soft wouldn't I? Pickling my liver and getting fat and lazy.. No thanks.
I've made in excess of 35 grand in crypto last year off my initial tax money investment, high volatility though, who knows what tomorrow will bring, I have mostly bitcoin followed by neo, and then etherium. I would like to make 200k and buy a small place with some solar panels to mine crypto. Life goals eh? I did get stuck with a few bags , right now im holding like 20k verge I bought in at 18 or 19 cents and I have 100k safex that I cant really sell.
I love Neo and am thinking about trading my few etheriums for more of it, but not my btc. neos making like 4.5 percent interest in gas and going places.
Neo's going to be a monster. I wish I had more money to invest. I bought 70 under 40 dollars a few months ago right before the long decline, I knew it would be worth over a hundred bucks though , now I am thinking the next stop will be around 270 but I don't know if today's a good day to trade for it being its at its all time high. I really want a hundred though.
Being an auto tech I also have a constant need for tools as well, I have quite a few expenses, if any sugar mommas in new jersey are interested in financing my investment plans please get in touch.

Sort:  

Lol...keep up the hard work and investment...maybe not put so many eggs in each basket...good luck.

If the chinese embrace neo it should be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97