Another Friday

in #blog6 years ago

Psilocybe_Cubensis.jpgNothing much is new except for a mushroom trip I and my girlfriend took a few weeks ago. I had two very nice bags in my Hunter S stash, and I said, “I am going to eat all of these shrooms” and she said “maybe you shouldn’t, don’t you remember what happened last time?” Of course, I did not remember, and decided to eat them all, which promptly sent me into a 4-hour psychedelic coma, where I curled up into a fetal position and began to drool and twitch. As I began to come around… four hours later I noticed she had been in and out and finally she grabbed my pants and pulled them down and then ran away. It was a wonderful time and I would recommend mushrooms to most people as It helps with my depression.
I see I have a few followers, I should update my blog here. I have continued to grind it out at the Goodyear tire shop honing my tire and oil gravy skills. Most of the real work I do in my driveway, brakes, calipers, brake lines, suspension work and tune ups. I’ll take what I can get. I continue with my regimen of kratom and cannabis.
I constantly work on my car, I just recently replaced an inner, outer tie rod, 2 calipers, front brake lines and pads. Eventually I hope to make some money out of it but with my constant tool bill for now I’m falling in a hole. As well as my girlfriend’s car. Im getting old but I am still in top shape and feel I can go on with this heavy labor for another 20 years. Hopefully I’ll be dead by then or have enough saved up to eak out a comfortable life until the inevitable comes for me.
I’ve always been poor spending all my money on hard drugs, liquor and sometimes strippers. Its only recently since having a kid that I’ve thought much about the future and its mostly for her. Now I only do psychadelics, kratom and cannabis.

Sort:  

Congratulations @solvent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89