A cat in our life. History 3

in #blog6 years ago

котейко.jpg
I'll start with the power of the cat! I was advised to try the same biologist, candidate of science. Always have to be filled with fresh water, I change every day. Do not feed the milk! There will be diarrhea, it will hurt, dysbiosis
Can kefir (fresh), I give the serum (we buy the milk of the farmer, kefir insists, I curry the children, and I pour the rest of the serum myself and the cats! The cat drinks with pleasure!
The diet of healthy food is as follows: the spoon dining room in the evening and in the morning "nutritious mush-catcher". How to cook (just for a few days). Diluted Hercules (pour boiling water 3 - 5 tablespoons) is mixed with a boiled carrot (I roll 2 carrots on a meat grinder) and chicken mince or beef or twisted liver. Composition 1: 1: 1 - or more carrots and oatmeal, and meat for the smell. It's all in the fridge for 2-3 days, enough (if you have a lot of carrots and meat - then put the freezer in small portions and then get it and prevent the porridge from interfering with it.) I take the meat on the market - they are 50 rubles each - and their cat I can twist (you can make boiled, having poured boiling water.) Caution! Pork cat (lard) is not desirable!
For a variety, you can boil pollock, I remove the bones (or cheap fish of blue whiting) (give a lot of boiling water, do not digest much more useful substances)кашка.jpgест.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63