You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind control, targeted individuals and chemtrails are a Lucifarnian plot to control the world.

in #blog7 years ago

I never experienced what you speak of with hearing voices but I want to tell you my story of being a targeted individual here in America. It all started years ago when I listened to a radio program about the history of communism. In the program, the broadcaster reported that throughout history--idealists (about 10% of the population) are killed first. First they are ostracized from the community through mixed signals and gangstalking... effectively isolating the victims, then they are killed in secret. Through a personality test I found out my mbti personality type is infp: "the idealist."

Then about 2 1/2 years ago I had just given birth to my 5th child. I was spending a lot of time on Pinterest and I was pinning various anti-communist pins as well as pins about my personality type as I was discovering who I was. Making the connection in my mind I was in a non-confrontational way hoping and wishing to be saved from such a future, sharing my heart and reaching up and out to who knows where through my pins. An out of place cursor showed up where one writes their description for their pins. And one was a shit-hits-the-fan article. I wrote, "When the shit hits the fan." I wanted to be saved when the shit hits the fan and I subconsciously knew someone was on the other end but I didn't trust my intuition at the time and kept going and kept pinning. (My Dad told me later it was remote desktop hacking.)

Immediately afterwards I started being straight up GANG-STALKED!! I opened up my laptop the next morning and with a bunch of other code my screen said "Grrr...growl...boo...scared." I went outside with my kids and someone stepped out into the road a block and a half down and stared at me with his binoculars. He had an associate who started coming toward me and I went back into the house...I was so scared. I called my husband at work and he thought I lost my mind. That night was when the first song on Pandora radio was hacked. Scratchy noises over the song, "Wolf at the door" by Radiohead. Random people that I didn't know would drive past my house with their fist up, or their hand pointed in the air in the shape of a gun, once someone slowed down and made a cutting motion across her neck. Sometimes staring me down, sometimes laughing. That and other examples of gang stalkers led my husband and mother in law to be convinced that I had postpartum psychosis. Granted I had a nervous breakdown over this but it really happened.

As a result of my fear and over thinking I became almost catatonic and my husband and mother in law took me to the ER and from there I went to the mental institution. I stayed there for almost a month and while I was there I was the only person at the end of the hall in one wing. One day two maintenance guys were talking to each other and one remarked to another, "She just found out she's going to be gang-banged and now she's really scared." I told the psychiatrist and they investigated it and he ended up being fired. At that point I didn't have any idea on what was going on and was baffled that what I did garnered such a heavy response. It still happens to this day but over time I've become immune to it mostly, although there was a time I almost killed myself because of it all...

When I got out I tried to secure my laptops with my dad who is a software engineer who used to work for an antivirus software company and both of the laptop's hard drives were destroyed when we tried. Another time an aquaintence came by out of the blue and she looked spooked and she said, "My husband works in construction, and a lots been happening, and I'm wondering if you found a church yet?" That in and of itself may not seem that strange but a lot of the gangstalkers drove construction trucks. Once someone in a construction truck with a logo and everything spun a gun in his finger while he drove past and I was in my yard. Others looked like drugged out degenerates. Others looked official like government or military. This is of course not the entirety of it all but I want to say that there are bigger things happening than most people realize, AND IT'S REAL!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story. Unfortunately, this type of attack is all too common. There are approximately ten million people that are targeted in this way.

It's hard to even imagine 10 million people being targeted, with almost nothing being done about it. Most people don't know about it. Thank you for bringing this to light.

You are right but with more people sharing their stories, this too will come to the light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61