You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜 2017, A Year in Review - Mermaids, Mountains and Carrion Crows!

in #blog7 years ago

first, it's wonderful to see you larger than a dime :D

this is a very cool thing you have put together and I loved going back and rereading your stories!!!

I find it amazing how many say Steemit has helped bring back the spark of writing :D

I Love this because then I get to meet wonderful people like you are and read your wonderful stories! :D

Thank you for sharing a bit more of yourself and love you used this as a way to document your Steemit journey so far!!

Sort:  

Thanks @snook, yeah I thought I'd try and make it a little personal and share something about myself. That picture 'larger than a dime' was taken while in mexico last year. I had just got back from snorkeling with whale shark when it was taken, hence the 20 mile smile 😃😃

I had just got back from snorkeling with whale shark when it was taken, hence the 20 mile smile

I was wondering about that because you look like a cat that just ate a canary LOLLLL :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74