Sort:  

It's one of the very few books that I own that I bought new. I bought the series on paperback. Then we decided to get rid of most of our stuff and move aboard the sailboat... so I bought the series for the kindle as well (paperbacks didn't fare well on the boat, I'm SO glad I didn't take these!

I started reading the series 16+ years ago when there were just a couple of books and LOVED them. Book... 3? I think really just put me off for some reason and I couldn't get into it. I forgot about the series until a couple of years ago when it got brought up again and I devoured the entire series. I read them all again (plus the little bonus type books on the kindle) while I was on the boat.

Give me some more authors to check out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72